Topaz 2011 Starter Set

Topaz 2011 Starter Set

List price: US$73.45

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price. Topaz 2011 Starter Set contains the following titles: Spider's Big Match Flash Harriet and the Loch Ness Monster Bungleman Tiger Dead! Tiger Dead! Football Spy What Happened to Dinosaurs Kings of the Wild The Olympic Games The Brementown Musicians Molly Whuppie and the Giant Jack and the Baked Beanstalk The Hairy Toe Cave Wars The Three Princes Let's Go Camping! How to be an Anglo-Saxonshow more

Product details

  • 8+
  • Paperback
  • 193 x 271 x 52mm | 1,680g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0007418221
  • 9780007418220