Top Ten
5%
off

Top Ten

3.4 (1,237 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants--and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing--in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 140 x 208 x 28mm | 318g
  • English
  • International ed.
  • 0062694030
  • 9780062694034
  • 209,417

Review Text

"A winning, highly readable exploration of different kinds of love." Booklist
show more

Review quote

Praise for 99 DAYS: -A thought-provoking story...[that] explores the powerful bonds that arise between childhood friends who grow up to discover romance---Publishers Weekly
show more

Rating details

1,237 ratings
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 14% (178)
4 33% (406)
3 36% (444)
2 13% (162)
1 4% (47)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X