Title Wave

Title Wave

3.82 (1,301 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$26.01

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they're going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage--in Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling series.

While her bookstore, Haven't Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R&R. Naturally they choose a Mystery Lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunnit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays. But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of his fans, or a member of the ship's crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising...
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 320 pages
  • 157 x 231 x 28mm | 454g
  • Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S.
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0425282708
  • 9780425282700
  • 1,417,857

Review quote

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

"Diverting entertainment...an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine...good for lovers of intrigue."--Richmond Times-Dispatch "Entertaining, highly enjoyable...Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery." --Cozy Mystery Book Review "Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler."
--Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days "A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!"--Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim
show more

About Lorna Barrett

LORNA BARRETT is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed.
show more

Rating details

1,301 ratings
3.82 out of 5 stars
5 26% (343)
4 38% (493)
3 29% (380)
2 5% (67)
1 1% (18)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X