Throne of Glass Collector's Edition
12%
off

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

4.21 (489,484 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. To date, Sarah's books have spent more than 92 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and she has hit #1 on charts around the world. Her books have sold more than seven million copies and have been translated into 36 languages. Throne of Glass alone has sold over one million copies. Now you can own this epic fantasy classic in a deluxe hardcover collector's edition.

Throne of Glass begins the sweeping saga of assassin Celaena Sardothien, who is serving a life sentence in the mines of Endovier - until a young captain of the guard offers her a deal. She will have her freedom, on one condition: she must fight to win a deadly competition to serve as the champion of the king. The king who rules his kingdom with a cruel and merciless hand.
Live or die, Celaena will be free. Win or lose, her destiny will claim her.

Now available in this gorgeous new package, the Throne of Glass Collector's Edition features unique foil-stamped cover art, a ribbon marker, beautiful new interior page designs, colour endpapers and a new map of Erilea.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 432 pages
  • 153 x 234 x 40mm | 730g
  • Bloomsbury YA
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1526605287
  • 9781526605283
  • 17,842

Review quote

A thrilling read * Publishers Weekly * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews * An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE * Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller ... The most exhilarating installment yet * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE * Impossible to put down * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN * Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition ... what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *
show more

About Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series - Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms and its parallel novel Tower of Dawn, the series' prequel The Assassin's Blade, and the Throne of Glass Colouring Book. She is also the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series - A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight and A Court of Thorns and Roses Colouring Book. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/worldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas
show more

Rating details

489,484 ratings
4.21 out of 5 stars
5 51% (250,933)
4 29% (141,439)
3 13% (63,695)
2 4% (19,746)
1 3% (13,671)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X