Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition : From the # 1 Sunday Times best-selling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses

4.19 (966,147 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.19 (966,147 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-12 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. To date, Sarah's books have spent more than 92 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and she has hit #1 on charts around the world. Her books have sold more than seven million copies and have been translated into 36 languages. Throne of Glass alone has sold over one million copies.

Now you can own this epic fantasy classic in a deluxe hardcover collector's edition.

'One of the best fantasy book series of the past decade' TIME

Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend.

In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. Celaena Sardothien has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a deadly competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King's Champion.

But something rotten dwells in the castle - and it's there to kill. When her competitors start dying mysteriously, one by one, Celaena's fight for freedom becomes a fight for survival - and a desperate quest to root out the evil before it destroys her world, and the people she has come to love.

Now available in this gorgeous new package, the Throne of Glass Collector's Edition features unique foil-stamped cover art, a ribbon marker, beautiful new interior page designs, colour endpapers and a new map of Erilea.
show more

Throne of Blood

Interested in all the books in this Series? Click here

Product details

  • 12-15
  • Hardback | 432 pages
  • 153 x 234 x 40mm | 734g
  • Bloomsbury YA
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781526605283
  • 40,025

Review Text

A thrilling read Publishers Weekly
show more

Review quote

A thrilling read * Publishers Weekly * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews * An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE * Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller ... The most exhilarating installment yet * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE * Impossible to put down * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN * Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition ... what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *
show more

About Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-eight languages. She lives in California with her family.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/worldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas
show more

Rating details

966,147 ratings
4.19 out of 5 stars
5 48% (464,969)
4 31% (304,037)
3 14% (137,526)
2 4% (37,164)
1 2% (22,451)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X