This is Not the End
9%
off
9%
off

This is Not the End

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This
is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture
punch with a twist - perfect for fans of Adam Silvera!

Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old
Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings -
and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a
high-school outcast who can't die.


But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he'll
have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen
crate of her most treasured possessions.


As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he'll
never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying,
messy endings are just a part of life?





An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique
twist

Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories


Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera's
They Both Die at the End
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 139 x 199 x 23mm | 240g
  • Somerset, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1913696219
  • 9781913696214
  • 1,358,553