They All Fall Down
23%
off

They All Fall Down

3.57 (2,364 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

It's Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes. If you're on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down "A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars." --The Bulletin "Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down." --SLJ "St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax." --Kirkus Reviews "St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end." --VOYA "Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine." --Booklist From the Trade Paperback edition.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 341 pages
  • 147.32 x 208.28 x 30.48mm | 317.51g
  • Delacorte Press
  • United States
  • English
  • 0385742711
  • 9780385742719
  • 374,081

About Roxanne St Claire

New York Times bestselling author Roxanne St. Claire gave up the glamour of working in advertising and public relations to follow her lifelong dream of becoming a published author. Roxanne lives in a small beach town in Florida with her husband, their son and daughter, and a frisky Australian terrier. Visit Roxanne at roxannestclaire.com.show more

Rating details

2,364 ratings
3.57 out of 5 stars
5 23% (543)
4 32% (747)
3 30% (713)
2 10% (247)
1 5% (114)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X