The Worship Songbook, Volume 2

The Worship Songbook, Volume 2

3 (1 rating by Goodreads)
Edited by  , Edited by 

List price: US$40.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This 336-page songbook is Volume 2 of The Worship Songbook, a 2-volume set that includes nearly every song Sovereign Grace has published from 1984 to the Worship God Live CD (released in 2005). In all, that's 21 years of songwriting and 258 songs. The songbook set contains more than 100 songs not included in our earlier songbook. Each song is presented in a 2-staff piano arrangement (suitable for moderately accomplished keyboard players) that incorporates lyrics and chord symbols. "Slash" chord symbols are used where appropriate, facilitating use by guitarists and bass players. In addition, each song is keyed to at least one Scripture reference, and some to as many as half a dozen. Comprehensive dual indexes at the back of each book aid in locating songs by title, first line, or Scripture reference. Volume 2 contains 134 songs with titles LZ, including "The Gospel Song" and "O Faithful God."
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 200 x 258 x 34mm | 920.79g
  • United States
  • English
  • 1881039137
  • 9781881039136

Rating details

1 rating
3 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 100% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X