The Scarecrow Princess

The Scarecrow Princess

2.98 (107 ratings by Goodreads)
Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

Morrigan Moore has always been moody, but her new home is the worst. Her novelist mother has dragged her to the countryside, drawn by the lost myth of the King of Crows, a dark figure of theft and deceit, and the Scarecrow Prince, the only one who can stand against him. When Morrigan finds herself swept up in the legend, she'll have no choice but to take on the Scarecrow Prince's mantel, and to stand and fight. For her town, her family, and her own future.



This lushly drawn graphic novel will pull you into its sinister secrets and not let go till the final page. For fans of Coraline and Over the Garden Wall.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 10.16mm | 426g
  • MO, United States
  • English
  • 1941302424
  • 9781941302422
  • 3,222,997

Rating details

107 ratings
2.98 out of 5 stars
5 7% (8)
4 30% (32)
3 31% (33)
2 17% (18)
1 15% (16)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X