The Revolution of Birdie Randolph
10%
off

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

4.43 (16 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

213 days to go
Pre-order Add to wishlist

Description

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: She quit playing her beloved soccer, she keeps her nose buried in textbooks, and she's on track to finish high school at the top of her class. But then Birdie falls hard for Booker, a sweet boy with a troubled past...whom she knows her parents will never approve of.

When her estranged aunt Carlene returns to Chicago and moves into the family's apartment above their hair salon, Birdie notices the tension building at home. Carlene is sweet, friendly, and open-minded--she's also spent decades in and out of treatment facilities for addiction. As Birdie becomes closer to both Booker and Carlene, she yearns to spread her wings. But when long-buried secrets rise to the surface, everything she's known to be true is turned upside down.
show more

Product details

Rating details

16 ratings
4.43 out of 5 stars
5 62% (10)
4 19% (3)
3 19% (3)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X