The Refuge Collection...

The Refuge Collection... : Hell to Others!

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Refuge Collection is a collection of dark, supernatural and terrifying tales set in and around the mythical town of Refuge, where every house is different, and so are the people who live there. People seek Refuge for all sorts of reasons, sometimes without recalling why or how they arrived. Leaving is a different matter. The town is often described by those who live there as 'Heaven to Some, Hell to Others.'

The Refuge Collection is also a collection of award-winning (and emerging) writers and artists who've come together from across the world to build our little town of Refuge. Each writer has added to the places, people and events that take place in Refuge, slowly building the mythology and adding to the slowly revealed plot. There are 6 volumes of 6 tales from Refuge, mostly intended to be short, stand-alones to enjoy by lamplight, sitting on a bench in a churchyard, or even on the late night commuter train. These are tales to make your hair stand on end, pump your blood a little faster, and hopefully fill your head with visions and dreams you'll remember for a very long time. This is book 2, which contains Volumes 4-6, which consist of 18 stories in total.

'We all need Refuge at some point in our lives, but some people need Refuge a little more.'

*All profits will be donated to Sanctuary Australia Foundation and Refugee Action UK
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 362 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 19mm | 485g
  • Oz Horror Con
  • English
  • Volumes 4-6 ed.
  • 20 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
  • 099459223X
  • 9780994592231
  • 1,175,466