The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book
22%
off

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

4.29 (298 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!ALL MEN MUST DRAWIn a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 96 pages
  • 254 x 254 x 8mm | 410g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • HarperCollins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • German
  • 45 b/w illus
  • 0008157901
  • 9780008157906
  • 7,620

Review quote

Praise for A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE:'In the grand epic fantasy tradition, Martin is by far the best ... tense, surging, insomnia-inflicting' Time Magazine`An absorbing, exciting read ... Martin's style is so vivid that you will be hooked within a few pages' The Times`The sheer mind-boggling scope of this epic has sent other fantasy writers away shaking their heads ... Its ambition: to construct the Twelve Caesars of fantasy fiction, with characters so venomous they could eat the Borgias'Guardian`Colossal, staggering ... Martin captures all the intoxicating complexity of the Wars of the Roses or Imperial Rome in his imaginary world ... The writing is always powerful ...' SFXshow more

About George R. R. Martin

George R.R. Martin is the author of fourteen novels, including five volumes of A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, several collections of short stories and numerous screen plays for television dramas and feature films. He lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico.show more

Rating details

298 ratings
4.29 out of 5 stars
5 52% (155)
4 31% (93)
3 13% (38)
2 2% (7)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X