The Loop 3: The Arc
10%
off
10%
off

The Loop 3: The Arc

4.36 (47 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy
- perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The
Maze Runner ...
'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York
Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1



'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY
on book 1


'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal
measure.' OBSERVER on book 1


Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before
he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant
Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's.


Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in
the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally
does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects,
impossibly, is Luka Kane.


A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's
world-ending plans draw to a climax ...





The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop
trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike


Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge
sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger
Games and The Maze Runner
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 153 x 201 x 23mm | 240g
  • Somerset, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1912626578
  • 9781912626571
  • 9,247

Rating details

47 ratings
4.36 out of 5 stars
5 60% (28)
4 23% (11)
3 13% (6)
2 2% (1)
1 2% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X