The Killing Files

The Killing Files

3.83 (148 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$10.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

No matter how fast you run, the past always catches up with you.



'A gripping and tense thriller' - Heat


'A must have' - Sunday Express



Dr Maria Martinez is out of prison and on the run.



Her mission? To get back to the safety of her family.


Little does she know that this might be the most dangerous place of all...



Don't miss the second in Nikki Owen's electrifying Project trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 26mm | 280g
  • Mira
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848454414
  • 9781848454415
  • 678,627

Review quote

'Powerful and gripping. An adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' - Kimberley Chambers


'Nikki Owen can write in a high-octane fashion that made me feel like I should be hyperventilating at times' - Guy Pringle, New Books Magazine


'Gripping' - Heat


'A powerful, penetrating and intensely different read that seizes your attention from the very first page' - Love Reading


'An engaging, exciting read from a writer who is always a step ahead of the reader's expectations' - David Mark, bestselling author of The Dark Winter
show more

About Nikki Owen

Nikki Owen is an award-winning freelance writer and columnist currently based in Gloucestershire.


Previously, Nikki was a marketing consultant and University teaching fellow before turning to writing full time. As part of her degree, she studied at the acclaimed University of Salamanca - the same city where THE PROJECT TRILOGY's protagonist , Dr Maria Martinez, hails from.
show more

Rating details

148 ratings
3.83 out of 5 stars
5 29% (43)
4 40% (59)
3 19% (28)
2 9% (14)
1 3% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X