Goldfish Boy
31%
off

Goldfish Boy

4.15 (1,312 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

A story about finding friendship when you're lonely - and hope when all you feel is fear. Twelve-year-old Matthew is trapped in his bedroom by crippling OCD, spending most of his time staring out of his window as the inhabitants of Chestnut Close go about their business. Until the day he is the last person to see his next door neighbour's toddler, Teddy, before he goes missing. Matthew must turn detective and unravel the mystery of Teddy's disappearance - with the help of a brilliant cast of supporting characters. Page-turning, heartbreaking, but ultimately life-affirming, this story is perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and Wonder. It is a book that will make you laugh and cry.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 142 x 203 x 25mm | 270g
  • Scholastic
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407170996
  • 9781407170992
  • 3,074

Rating details

1,312 ratings
4.15 out of 5 stars
5 38% (497)
4 43% (569)
3 16% (207)
2 2% (31)
1 1% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X