The Fire Unseen

The Fire Unseen

4.6 (15 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Every town has secrets. This one could end the world.
Nothing is as it seems in the tiny town of Ettney, Australia. Sixteen year old Ari Carpenter just survived a brutal accident, and now she's being stalked by shadows, and hunted by an impossible evil. After another tragic night, Ari is thrown into a deadly conspiracy and a secret supernatural war that threatens not only everyone she loves, but the future of the world itself.

You don't want to miss this brand new young adult supernatural thriller series that is leaving readers breathless. Described as Stranger Things meets The Maze Runner, the Unseen series is packed with twists, action, romance ... and a few good scares.

For fans of Veronica Roth, James Dashner, John Marsden, and Suzanne Collins.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 346 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 20mm | 377g
  • Andrew C Jaxson
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 0648223604
  • 9780648223603
  • 1,006,575

Review quote

What reviews are saying:

"Frighteningly good...totally bad ass! The eerie world building was incredible." - Sarah Campbell, bookhookednook

What reader reviews are saying:

"Andrew C. Jaxson has written an amazing book...very suspenseful, filled with action, and at times horrifying in the best way possible... Trust me, you will not be disappointed. I honestly believe Jaxson has written the next best thing." - Josh

"Riveting novel that is a superior thriller! Keeps you on the edge of your seat and coming back for more... A MUST READ!" - Christine

"An action packed page turner that will not disappoint. I could not put it down, so many twist and turns with every page turned... a fantastic read!" - Megra
show more

Rating details

15 ratings
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 60% (9)
4 40% (6)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X