Family Tree

Family Tree

4 (11,788 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$10.65

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Love Letters and Summer at Willow Lake.


Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away.
In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn't wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values.
There's also a face from the distant past Donovan Lynch and all the reasons she's never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans ...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 24mm | 270g
  • HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008151296
  • 9780008151294
  • 333,978

Review quote

'This is Susan Wiggs at her best. I devoured the book, turning the pages so fast I got a papercut!' DEBBIE MACOMBER, New York Times best-selling author


'Love, loss, passion and everything in between... I love Susan Wiggs' novels so much.' JENNY COLGAN


'A wonderful read, fun and wise and absolutely delicious!' NANCY THAYER, New York Times-bestselling author of The Island House
show more

About Susan Wiggs

Susan Wiggs is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lakeshore Chronicles series. She is the proud recipient of three RITA awards for Lakeside Cottage, Lord of the Night and The Mistress, and is often a finalist for the prestigious award. She lives in Washington.
show more

Rating details

11,788 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 32% (3,780)
4 41% (4,878)
3 22% (2,586)
2 4% (438)
1 1% (106)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X