The Eight Mountains

The Eight Mountains

4.06 (24,546 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Other  , Other 

List price: US$37.95

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

For fans of Elena Ferrante and Paulo Coelho comes the international sensation about the friendship between two young Italian boys from different backgrounds and how their connection evolves and challenges them throughout their lives.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 500 pages
  • 145 x 221 x 28mm | 590g
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large type / large print edition
  • 1683248422
  • 9781683248422

Rating details

24,546 ratings
4.06 out of 5 stars
5 33% (8,137)
4 44% (10,881)
3 19% (4,552)
2 3% (835)
1 1% (141)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X