The Crown's Fate
26%
off

The Crown's Fate

3.86 (239 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown's Fate is the thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Crown's Game, an atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia.Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha's coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult--and dangerous--than she ever expected.Pasha is grappling with his own problems--his legitimacy is in doubt, the girl he loves loathes him, and he believes his best friend is dead. When a challenger to the throne emerges--and with the magic in Russia growing rapidly--Pasha must do whatever it takes to keep his position and protect his kingdom.For Nikolai, the ending of the Crown's Game stung deeply. Although he just managed to escape death, Nikolai remains alone, a shadow hidden in a not-quite-real world of his own creation. But when he's given a second chance at life--tied to a dark price--Nikolai must decide just how far he's willing to go to return to the world.With revolution on the rise, dangerous new magic rearing up, and a tsardom up for the taking, Vika, Nikolai, and Pasha must fight--or face the destruction of not only their world but also themselves.show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 133.35 x 171.45 x 19.05mm | 90.72g
  • Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • United States
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1538416360
  • 9781538416365

Rating details

239 ratings
3.86 out of 5 stars
5 37% (88)
4 28% (66)
3 25% (60)
2 6% (15)
1 4% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X