The Color Project

The Color Project

4.51 (82 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$14.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

Description

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project. Levi is not at all shy about attempting to guess Bee's real name; his persistence is one of the many reasons why Bee falls for him. But while Levi is everything she never knew she needed, giving up her name would feel like a stamp on forever. And that terrifies her. When unexpected news of an illness in the family drains Bee's summer of everything bright, she is pushed to the breaking point. Losing herself in The Color Project--a world of weddings, funerals, cancer patients, and hopeful families that the charity funds--is no longer enough. Bee must hold up the weight of her family, but to do that, she needs Levi. She'll have to give up her name and let him in completely, or lose the best thing that's ever happened to her. For fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson, THE COLOR PROJECT is a story about the three great loves of life--family, friendship, and romance--and the bonds that withstand tragedy.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 462 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 26mm | 581g
  • Gatekeeper Press
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 161984625X
  • 9781619846258
  • 18,149

Rating details

82 ratings
4.51 out of 5 stars
5 70% (57)
4 20% (16)
3 7% (6)
2 0% (0)
1 4% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X