The Amazing Journey Series- Vol.4

The Amazing Journey Series- Vol.4 : The United Kingdom: The Reigns of Saul, David, and Solomon

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This book covers the reigns of Saul, David, and Solomon, kings who reigned in Israel during the 120 period of the United monarchy. Specifically I cover their spiritual successes, failures, and significant contributions to Israel's historyshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 170 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 9.65mm | 312.98g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1500915033
  • 9781500915032