The Accidental Wizard

The Accidental Wizard

3.75 (4 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

A raucously funny middle grade adventure for fans of
Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman...
Twig is the last surviving apprentice of the
great wizard Ripplemintz, which, as a job, is just
as terrifying as it sounds. Oh Ripplemintz always
means well, but for a wizard of such high regard
he really does make an awful lot of mistakes.
And who's always left to clear them up? That's right - Twig.



So when Ripplemitz's most powerful spell is let
loose on the world, off Twig goes to catch it.
And catch it he does, except... not quite in the
way that he intended. Because, instead of catching it in an enchanted
jar, Twig sort of... well... catches it in... HIMSELF.



Brilliantly funny, with bags and bags of heart, The
Accidental Wizard is destined to leave you
completely spellbound.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 133 x 199 x 22mm | 270g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407195719
  • 9781407195711
  • 88,943

Rating details

4 ratings
3.75 out of 5 stars
5 25% (1)
4 50% (2)
3 0% (0)
2 25% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X