The Tesla Papers
12%
off

The Tesla Papers : Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power

4.12 (83 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author)  , Volume editor 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 316 pages
  • 202 x 252 x 16mm | 599.99g
  • Adventures Unlimited Press
  • Kempton, IL, United States
  • English
  • illustrations, b&w photos
  • 0932813860
  • 9780932813862
  • 99,249

Rating details

83 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 43% (36)
4 34% (28)
3 17% (14)
2 4% (3)
1 2% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X