By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Shantell Rouse is ecstatic about marrying Michael Williams. They have dated on and off since high school, but she always knew Michael was the man she was going to marry one day. A few days before their wedding, Michael is murdered. Shantell faces the challenges of moving on with her life, trying to solve his murder and keep his club called Tay's open. Will Shantell be able to cope with everything that is happening in her life or will she just give up on everything?show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 112 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 6mm | 159g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 151482566X
  • 9781514825662

About Celeste M Lennon

Celeste M. Lennon has authored several books entitled The Regretful Coquette, Candy's Flame, Faithlessness and Notoriety. Her writings are focused on situations that are difficult for people to discuss. Ms. Lennon hopes her writings will help solve problems for those who may have experienced similar issues.show more