A Tale of Two Cities

A Tale of Two Cities

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Based on the classic novel by Charles Dickens and set during the French Revolution, the award-winning Broadway musical A Tale of Two Cities features a rich array of luxuriant melodies by composer Jill Santoriello. The stirring score traverses the emotions of the show's characters, and includes romantic ballads, songs of longing, passion, regret, anger, and cynical humor. Titles: The Way It Ought to Be * You'll Never Be Alone * No Honest Way * Reflection * The Promise * I Can't Recall * Resurrection Man * Now at Last * If Dreams Came True * Out of Sight, Out of Mind * Until Tomorrow * Without a Word * Let Her Be a Child * Finale.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 115 pages
  • 226.06 x 299.72 x 10.16mm | 362.87g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • English
  • Plates, color
  • 0739059203
  • 9780739059203
  • 1,510,220