Take a Chance on Me

Take a Chance on Me

4.75 (4 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling
Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE
and THE KISSING BOOTH.
Meg had a disastrous first kiss she would rather forget, but this
is the summer she puts it behind her. This is the summer she has
a perfect, swoony, just-like-in-the-movies kiss with a hot boy -
and what better setting than the sun-drenched Greek island she's
holidaying on? But with three very different boys vying for her
attention, this mission to reset her first kiss may be more complicated
than she bargained for...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 464 pages
  • 130 x 199 x 30mm | 310g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407186965
  • 9781407186962
  • 1,402,520

Rating details

4 ratings
4.75 out of 5 stars
5 75% (3)
4 25% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X