Symphony No. 6

Symphony No. 6 : Pathetique

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Title: Symphony No. 6, Op. 74 Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Original Publisher: Forberg The complete score to Tchaikovsky's Pathetique Symphony, Symphony No. 6, Op. 74, arranged for Piano 4 Hands by the composer, and originally published by Forberg in 1906. Performer's Reprints are produced in conjunction with the International Music Score Library Project. These are out of print or historical editions, which we clean, straighten, touch up, and digitally reprint. Due to the age of original documents, you may find occasional blemishes, damage, or skewing of print. While we do extensive cleaning and editing to improve the image quality, some items are not able to be repaired. A portion of each book sold is donated to small performing arts organizations to create jobs for performers and to encourage audience more

Product details

  • Paperback | 98 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 5.84mm | 312.98g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507626819
  • 9781507626818