Swing, Sloth!

Swing, Sloth! : Level 1

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Come along on an adventure through the rain forest! Along the way, you'll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest. Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Play, Kitty! (9780008266516).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 2mm | 80g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266506
  • 9780008266509
  • 1,894,036

About Susan B. Neuman

National Geographic Kids
show more