Swagon Drorn

Swagon Drorn : Children of the Realm

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The sorceress Queen Magmarinan is destroying the Kingdom of Grenwyn in her search for a fire emerald. Adult villagers have either been enslaved to work the mines or have vanished without a trace. More disturbing are all the missing children. Six manage to escape, their ages from eight to seventeen. In the weeks to come, they go from starving to mysteriously gaining individual magical powers. Their first ally is a dragon, who will fight to his death to protect his young wards. When word spreads of the children's abilities, hundreds seek their protection against the queen and her soldiers. But Queen Magmarinan does not take their threat against her seriously. She is confident their powers cannot stand up against her own. Only one side can win and no one has ever been able to stop her before...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 346 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 18mm | 345g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514336847
  • 9781514336847

About Mickee Madden

Mickee and Steve Madden have been married for forty-five years. They have three children, eight grandchildren, and one great-grandson. Her current titles are: Katiah Trilogy: One Bright Star Written in the Stars Nova Everlastin' Series: Everlastin' Dawns Everlastin' (formerly Dusk Before Dawn) Love Everlastin' Hope Everlastin' Time Everlastin' Dreams Everlastin' Haunting Rose Midnight Sun Swagon Drorn series: Book 1: Children of the Realm
show more