Summer Shadows
34%
off

Summer Shadows

4.37 (856 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own? A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 272 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 18mm | 188g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0192746006
  • 9780192746009
  • 52,226

Rating details

856 ratings
4.37 out of 5 stars
5 54% (463)
4 32% (275)
3 12% (100)
2 1% (12)
1 1% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X