The Summer I Drowned

The Summer I Drowned

3.82 (357 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.

It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.

But things have changed in the sleepy seaside town - there are secrets hiding everywhere and only West, the bad boy older brother of her best friend, can help her discover the truth?

Is Olivia's summer destined for happiness or heartbreak?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 20mm | 234g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9780241460955
  • 908,904

About Taylor Hale

Taylor Hale loves stories, video games, anime/manga, and all things surreal. She has been writing online since 2007, but found her home on Wattpad in 2015.
show more

Rating details

357 ratings
3.82 out of 5 stars
5 31% (111)
4 33% (117)
3 26% (93)
2 8% (27)
1 3% (9)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X