Sue Grafton Def Gift Collection

Sue Grafton Def Gift Collection : "D" Is for Deadbeat, "E" Is for Evidence, "F" Is for Fugitive

4.21 (484 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Here together for the first time on CD is the continuation of Kinsey Millhone's adventures... "D" Is for Deadbeat Alvin Limardo hires Kinsey Millhone to deliver $25,000 to a fifteen-year-old kid. Seems pretty straightforward; or it would have been if Limardo wasn't a phony. Burned but determined, Kinsey finds Limardo-dead. Finding the killer will be a tough assignment, but not as tough as making a stiff pay his debts. "E" Is for Evidence When Kinsey is framed for insurance fraud, she is expecting a complicated, tiring investigation. But she's not counting on the involvement of her long-departed ex-husband. And she's certainly not counting on murder. "F" Is for Fugitive Kinsey must prove the innocence of a man already found guilty of murder. Bailey Fowler, escaped convict of a crime he swears he didn't commit, is picked up on a fluke of mistaken identity and turns to Kinsey to keep him from being sent back to prison, by finding the real more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 129.5 x 152.4 x 27.9mm | 249.48g
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Random House Inc
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Abridged
  • Abridged edition
  • 0739332260
  • 9780739332269
  • 260,574

About Sue Grafton

Sue Grafton spends part of the year in Kentucky and the rest in California. All of her Alphabet Mysteries are available from Random House Audio, read by Judy more

Rating details

484 ratings
4.21 out of 5 stars
5 44% (212)
4 37% (178)
3 17% (81)
2 2% (12)
1 0% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X