Strawberries in the Sea (Joanna Bennett's Island Series

Strawberries in the Sea (Joanna Bennett's Island Series : The Lover's Trilogy, Book III)

4 (105 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$17.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The second trilogy in the Bennett's Island series, The Lovers Trilogy continues the saga of Joanna Bennett Sorensen and her family. Like no other writer, Ogilvie brings to life the people and atmosphere of the island fishing communities along the rugged Maine coast. These are the memorable stories of three lonely women who come to Bennett's Island seeking happiness and self-discovery.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 275 pages
  • 151 x 226 x 20mm | 449g
  • United States
  • English
  • 0892724668
  • 9780892724666

Rating details

105 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 32% (34)
4 45% (47)
3 16% (17)
2 5% (5)
1 2% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X