Storyworlds Yr1/P2 Stage 4, Fantasy World Stories (4 Pack)

Storyworlds Yr1/P2 Stage 4, Fantasy World Stories (4 Pack)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days
When will my order arrive?


Part of the "Storyworlds" series, this pack contains the four Stage Four "Fantasy World" stories. They are "Pirate Pete and the Monster", "Pirate Pete and the Treasure Island", "Pirate Pete and the Hat" and "Pirate Pete Keeps Fit". Each stage of "Storyworlds" provides a carefully structured introduction of words and language. The different words ensure that these are introduced and practised in a variety of contexts. Stages Four, Five and Six adopt a broadening structure to encourage the move to independent reading. Between 20 and 40 new words are added at each of these three stages, and continued repetition of text helps to maintain the build-up of confidence.
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 12 pages
  • 173 x 218 x 6mm | 194g
  • Heinemann
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • English
  • colour illustrations
  • 0435091344
  • 9780435091347
  • 938,311