Story Books: Level 1: be Careful

Story Books: Level 1: be Careful

  • Paperback

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


"The Prep Series" is a multilingual reading and writing series for the first four years of schooling, including school readiness. It consists of text charts, exciting and colourful story charts and story books. The series is available in all the official languages of South Africa and the materials are suitable both for use in classrooms and for extension to include INSET and PRESET teacher development. Each of the 20 story books in the series belongs to one of three levels. The levels are indicated by the colour on the back covers and each story is available in each of the South African languages.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 16 pages
  • Maskew Miller Longman Pty.Ltd ,South Africa
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • 0636021076
  • 9780636021075