Storybook Collection 4

Storybook Collection 4

  • Paperback

List price: US$9.19

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A volume in the STORYBOOKS series which contains four stories by various authors, A VAMPIRE IN THE FAMILY by Roy Apps, HOPPING MAD by Nick Warburton, THE SHOEMAKER'S BOY by Joan Aiken, and STORM MAGIC by Toby Forward. Illustrated in colour and black and white.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 180 pages
  • London, United Kingdom
  • colour and b&w illustrations
  • 0750018224
  • 9780750018227