Storybook Collection 3

Storybook Collection 3

  • Paperback

List price: US$9.14

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A title in the STORYBOOKS series which contains four stories by various authors. PRINCESS BY MISTAKE by Penelope Lively, MANDY'S MERMAID by Anne Forsyth, BABYBUG by Catherine Storr, and MOG & BUMBLE by Catherine Robinson. Illustrated in colour and black and white.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 180 pages
  • 147 x 201 x 17mm | 356g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • colour and b&w illustrations
  • 0750017864
  • 9780750017862