Storm Thief
49%
off

Storm Thief

3.91 (3,009 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michael Grant, this darkly thrilling
novel is a powerful blend of fantasy and science-fiction.


Rail and Moa are two teenage thieves. Vago is a golem of metal and
flesh. All three are denizens of Orokos, a city scoured by chaotic
storms that rearrange streets and turn children into glass. No
one can enter the city, or leave. Until one day Rail finds a mysterious
artifact that may hold the key to the secrets of the city
- and the chance of escape. And so begins an impossible quest.
Get ready for a breathtaking adventure.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 24mm | 280g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 140713471X
  • 9781407134710
  • 67,754

About Chris Wooding

Chris Wooding ist nicht nur ein preisgekrönter Jugendbuchautor, sondern auch ein erfolgreicher Musiker und Drehbuchschreiber für Hollywood. Seine Romane wurden bereits in 19 Sprachen übersetzt.
show more

Rating details

3,009 ratings
3.91 out of 5 stars
5 32% (975)
4 37% (1,101)
3 23% (695)
2 6% (192)
1 2% (46)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X