The Stone Roses

The Stone Roses : Complete Chord Songbook

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


This volume offers the complete collection of of Stone Roses songs and includes lyrics, chord symbols, guitar boxes and playing guide. Songs include: Fools Gold, I Am The Resurrection, The Bangs the Drums, Ten Storey Love, I Wanna Be Adored, Sally Cinnamon, and Waterfall,
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 104 pages
  • 166 x 242 x 8mm | 320g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 071198378X
  • 9780711983786
  • 678,182