Stars Beyond
10%
off

Stars Beyond

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

The crew of Another Road are back, closer than ever to the biggest score in the galaxy. . . if they can stay a step ahead of the Justice Department agents and Company men tracking them. An engineer with a fondness for weapons. A captain with no memory. An obsessive genemodder who loves to tinker. Meet the crew of Another Road. Josune, Roystan, and Nika have escaped the company thugs trying to kill them. They've gotten a new spaceship to replace The Road (after it was blown up underneath them). And their new ship is armed to the teeth with dangerous weapons, courtesy of Josune. All that's left to do before they head out to find the legendary lode of transurides is to restore Roystan's memory. To do that, they need to collect the genemod machine Nika has ordered. But first, they have to shake off the Justice Department agent and the Companies tracking them. It should be easy. They've done it before. What could possibly go wrong?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 129 x 197 x 25mm | 308g
  • English
  • 0399587640
  • 9780399587641

Review quote

Praise for Stars Uncharted "A fun adventure novel with an irresistible ragtag crew."--The Washington Post "An absorbing space opera, in the tradition of The Expanse and The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet."--Charles Stross, award-winning author of The Delirium Brief "[A] brilliant female-driven tale...Readers of Asimov, Lois McMaster Bujold's Vorkosigan saga, or Anne McCaffey's Pern series will enjoy this story."--Booklist (starred review) "A fresh concept, cutting edge technology, and characters that pop! A must-read." -William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Battle Hymn
show more

About S K Dunstall

S. K. Dunstall is the national bestselling author of the Linesman series, including Linesman, Alliance, and Confluence.
show more