Star Wars: The Rebel Files
14%
off

Star Wars: The Rebel Files : (star Wars Books, Science Fiction Adventure Books, Jedi Books, Star Wars Collectibles)

4.1 (190 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection. The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding on the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance. - Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level
- The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar
- Daniel Wallace is theNew York Timesbestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon. - Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans
- Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches (c) & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 174 pages
  • 155 x 213 x 15mm | 363g
  • English
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 1452170142
  • 9781452170145
  • 578,641

About Clinical Professor of Medicine Daniel Wallace

Daniel Wallace is the New York Times bestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis.
show more

Rating details

190 ratings
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 34% (64)
4 46% (87)
3 18% (34)
2 2% (4)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X