Star Wars Omnibus: Menace Revealed

Star Wars Omnibus: Menace Revealed

3.63 (178 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (artist)  , By (artist) 

List price: US$24.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This is our largest omnibus of never-before-collected and out-of-print "Star Wars" stories. Included here are one-shot adventures, short story arcs, specialty issues, and early "Dark Horse Extra" comic strips! All of these tales take place after Episode I: "The Phantom Menace," and lead up to Episode II: "Attack of the Clones. " In "Jedi Quest," Anakin Skywalker will work to overcome his fears while on a mission to protect a freighter from pirates. "Starfighter: Crossbones" pits pirate against pirate, featuring the intimidating Captain Nym. * Collects "Star Wars" #27: "Starcrash"; "Star Wars: The Hunt for Aurra Sing; Star Wars: Jedi Quest" #1-#4"; Star Wars Starfighter: Crossbones" #1-#3"; Star Wars" Episode II Hasbro Minicomics #1-#4"; Dark Horse Extra" #35-#37";" "Heart of Fire"; "Dark Horse Extra" #44-#47," " "Poison Moon." Collects previously uncollected and out-of-print "Star Wars" material!show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 152.4 x 226.06 x 22.86mm | 793.78g
  • Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
  • Milwaukie, United States
  • English
  • colour illustrations
  • 1595822739
  • 9781595822734
  • 223,172

Rating details

178 ratings
3.63 out of 5 stars
5 22% (39)
4 30% (54)
3 38% (67)
2 10% (17)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X