A Stack of Alpacas (PB)
10%
off

A Stack of Alpacas (PB)

  • Paperback
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the
year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You
Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus.
Macca is an alpaca.

He loves splashing
in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles - especially
to his nieces and nephew.



Except... his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble!
How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio?



A heartwarming story of kindness and family.






Also in the series:



Macca the Alpaca


Macca's Christmas Crackers


Alpacas with Maracas


A Stack of Alpacas
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 248 x 256mm
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 1407199331
  • 9781407199337