Spiral Forecasting

Spiral Forecasting : Nature's Inside Track to Future Success

5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

What does a Category 5 Hurricane and a Viral Video have in common? A mega-energy source to make things happen! Can we release this power and put it to work? You bet! In the tradition of Malcolm Gladwell's The Tipping Point and Steven Johnson's Emergence, Nahu, a psychic counselor of 40 years, goes on to explore the principle in nature that guides growth and self-organization. In this ground-breaking book, he makes the leap between knowing how things come into manifestation to predicting their future success rate. Forecasting is a billion dollar industry with the bulk of the money being made in business, economic and financial forecasting. Therefore, it goes without saying that those individuals or companies which can accurately predict the future have the 'space-time' edge on their competitors. With numerous practical exercises at the end of every chapter, the book provides the insights and the tools necessary to begin securing a better future in what can be record time.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 266 pages
  • 234 x 264 x 26mm | 359.99g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508484384
  • 9781508484387

Rating details

2 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (2)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X