Sovereign Volume 1
55%
off

Sovereign Volume 1

2.85 (77 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (artist) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, Sovereign is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. New York Times bestseller Chris Roberson joins artist Paul Maybury to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the undead with swords, of civil wars and cultures in collision, and of ancient threats emerging from the ashes of history to menace the future.Collects Sovereign #1-5, plus extras.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 136 pages
  • 170 x 260 x 6mm | 200g
  • Image Comics
  • Fullerton, United States
  • English
  • 1632151448
  • 9781632151445
  • 952,729

Rating details

77 ratings
2.85 out of 5 stars
5 6% (5)
4 27% (21)
3 25% (19)
2 29% (22)
1 13% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X