Sovereign Volume 1
31%
off

Sovereign Volume 1

2.85 (87 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (artist) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, Sovereign
is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all
three are returning. New York Times bestseller Chris Roberson joins
artist Paul Maybury to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the undead
with swords, of civil wars and cultures in collision, and of ancient threats
emerging from the ashes of history to menace the future.
Collects Sovereign #1-5, plus extras.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 136 pages
  • 170 x 260 x 6mm | 200g
  • Fullerton, United States
  • English
  • 1632151448
  • 9781632151445
  • 944,848

Rating details

87 ratings
2.85 out of 5 stars
5 6% (5)
4 26% (23)
3 28% (24)
2 28% (24)
1 13% (11)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X