The South Park Episode Guide: Seasons 6-10 Volume. 2

The South Park Episode Guide: Seasons 6-10 Volume. 2

4.46 (15 ratings by Goodreads)
Created by  , Created by  , By (author)  , Text by 

List price: US$16.96

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Now in its 12th season (with three more seasons scheduled), 'South Park' continues to push the envelope and satisfy its enormous fan base. This volume includes an entertaining, informative and colourful description of every episode of 'South Park' aired from season 6 (2002) through to season 10 (2006).show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 200.66 x 226.06 x 17.78mm | 635.03g
  • The Perseus Books Group
  • Reading, MA, United States
  • English
  • col. Illustrations
  • 0762438231
  • 9780762438235
  • 432,827

About Sam Stall

Sam Stall is an author, freelance writer, and former editor of "Indianapolis Monthly" magazine who has written 15 books specializing in humor and pop culture. He lives in Indianapolis, Indiana.Matt Parker and Trey Stone are the Emmy Award-winning creators of "South Park." They live in Los more

Rating details

15 ratings
4.46 out of 5 stars
5 60% (9)
4 27% (4)
3 13% (2)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X