Soulprint

Soulprint

3.68 (1,696 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.63

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Alina Chase has spent her entire life in confinement. With the science of soul-printing now a reality, she is 'protected' for her own safety - and the safety of others - because her soul has done terrible things ... or so she's told. When Alina finally breaks out of prison, helped by a group of people with unclear motives, she begins to uncover clues left by her past life that only she can decipher. And she may not be as innocent as she once believed. Can Alina change her future, or is she fated to repeat her past and face the consequences? Perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie.
show more

Product details

  • 13+
  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 27mm | 265g
  • Bloomsbury Childrens Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1408855402
  • 9781408855409
  • 460,429

Review Text

One of the best YA thrillers I've ever read - Praise for 'Fracture' Wondrous Reads
show more

Review quote

One of the best YA thrillers I've ever read - Praise for 'Fracture' * Wondrous Reads * Brilliantly written, I was gripped and absorbed by every single second of the story. It's quite literally one of the best debuts I have ever read - Praise for 'Fracture' * A Dream of Books * Fracture is a gripping read full of heart in mouth moments, mystery, action and romance ... It's hard to believe that this is Megan Miranda's debut and I can't wait to see what she writes next - if it's half as good as Fracture then it's sure to be impressive! - Praise for 'Fracture' * Feeling Fictional * Fracture took me totally by surprise. It was emotional, powerful and it left me reeling - Praise for 'Fracture' * The Book Addicted Girl *
show more

About Megan Miranda

Megan Miranda is the author of Fracture and Hysteria. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children.
www.meganmiranda.com
facebook.com/MeganMirandaAuthor
show more

Rating details

1,696 ratings
3.68 out of 5 stars
5 22% (373)
4 37% (625)
3 30% (511)
2 9% (151)
1 2% (36)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X