Songxpress Classic Blues, Vol 1

Songxpress Classic Blues, Vol 1 : DVD with Overpack


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


SongXpress is the fastest and easiest way to learn your favorite songs on guitar. It's like having a good friend teach you in the comfort of your living room! With this exciting and fun format, you'll learn all the chords, riffs, and guitar patterns for each song. Plus, our exclusive on-screen diagrams and tablature practically guarantee you will be playing in no time. SongXpress has quickly become the instructional video of choice for beginning and intermediate guitarists worldwide. Now you can enjoy the same quick and easy style of learning on your home DVD player! DVD features include a special tuning segment, chord diagrams, additional video tips, and much more! All Your Love (Otis Rush) * Born Under a Bad Sign (Eric Clapton) * Crossroads (Eric Clapton) * The Thrill Is Gone (B.B. King).show more

Product details

  • DVD video
  • 228.6 x 302.26 x 63.5mm | 385.55g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • Overpack Included ed.
  • 0739042300
  • 9780739042304