Songbirds : (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Product details

  • Paperback | 120 pages
  • 229 x 305mm | 409g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571532535
  • 9780571532537

Table of contents

Bleeding Love(Leona Lewis); Come On, Come Out (A Fine Frenzy); Crocodile Tears (Girls Aloud); Hanging On Too Long (Duffy); Happiness (Goldfrapp); LES Artistes (Santogold); Like You'll Never See Me Again (Alicia Keys); Little Black Sandals (Sia); Mended By You (Sugababes); Mr Rock N Roll (Amy Macdonald); New Soul (Yael Naim); Pretty Please (Love Me) (Estelle); Pumpkin Soup (Kate Nash); Rehab (Amy Winehouse); Samson (Regina Spektor); Soulmate (Natasha Bedingfield); Sweet About Me (Gabriella Cilmi); That's Not My Name (Ting Tings); Umbrella (Mechanical Bride)
show more