Solos For The Trombone Player - Book/CD

Solos For The Trombone Player - Book/CD

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Brass Solo). This classic collection is now available with access to professionally-recorded piano accompaniments. The audio is accessed online for download os streaming using the unique code inside each book. Contents: Adagio (from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra) * Adagio Cantabile (from Sonata VI for Violin) * Alla Siciliano (from Sonata V for Bassoon) * Andante Cantabile (from Concerto for Trombone and Band) * Arioso (from Piano Concerto in F Minor) * Chorale (from Sleepers, Wake!) * Concert Piece, Op. 88 * Elegy for Mippy II (for unaccompanied trombone) * Menuet Alternat (from Sonata VI for Bassoon) * Panis Angelicus * Preludio (from Violin Sonata in F) * Recitative and Prayer (from Grand Symphony for Band, Op.15) * Rondo (from Concerto No. 2) * Sarabande (from Oboe Concerto in G Minor) * Second Movement (from Sonatina for Trombone and Piano) * Vocalise.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 56 pages
  • 228.6 x 304.8 x 5.33mm | 287g
  • G Schirmer, Incorporated
  • United States
  • English
  • 1617806277
  • 9781617806278
  • 250,952